News - Guns N’ Roses


Guns N’ Roses have announced tour dates for 2020, with London, Dublin and, soon, a date in Scotland to be added to the list...

Press Release

Beginning on Wednesday 20th May in Lisbon, Portugal at Passeio Maritimo De Alges, the tour will shatter the roofs off venues throughout Europe with their enormous and beloved catalogue of hits.

Making stops in Spain, Germany, UK, Sweden, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, and Holland, the epic run of dates will then bring the band to Dublin, Ireland for the Marlay Park Concert Series on 27th June 2020. An additional date in Scotland will be announced in 2020.

Guns N’ Roses will also become the first music act to play the new Tottenham Hotspur Stadium. The event will mark the first live music concert to be staged at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium since the venue opened in April earlier this year and this will be the only date that the band will be performing their enormous and beloved catalogue of hits in the UK.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Wednesday 18 December at 10am at https://www.livenation.co.uk.



2020 TOUR DATES:

Friday, 31st January, 2020 
Miami, Florida American Airlines Arena (Bud Light Super Bowl Music Festival)

Saturday, 14th March, 2020 
Mexico City, Mexico Vive Latino Festival

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020 
San Jose, Costa Rica Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Ayma

Saturday, 21st March, 2020 
Quito, Ecuador Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020 
Lima, Peru Estadio Universidada San Marcos

Friday, 27th March, 2020 
Santiago, Chile Lollapalooza

Sunday, 29th March, 2020 
Buenos Aires, Argentina Lollapalooza

Friday, 3rd April, 2020 
Sao Paulo, Brazil Lollapalooza

Sunday, 5th April, 2020 
Bogota, Colombia Estereo Picnic

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020 
Lisbon, Portugal Passeio Maritimo De Algés

Saturday, 23rd May, 2020 
Seville, Spain Estadio Benito Villamarin

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020 
Munich, Germany Olympiastadion

Friday, 29th May, 2020 
London, UK Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 
Hamburg, Germany Volksparkstadion

Saturday, 6th June, 2020 
Solvesborg, Sweden Sweden Rocks (Festival)

Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 
Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium

Friday, 12 June, 2020 
Firenze, Italy Firenze Rocks (Festival)

Sunday, 14th June, 2020 
Berne, Switzerland Stade de Suisse

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020 
Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy

Friday, 19th June, 2020 
Prague, Czech Republic Letnany Airport

Sunday, 21st June, 2020 
Landgraaf, Holland Pinkpop (Festival)

Saturday, 27th June, 2020 
Dublin, Ireland Marlay Park Concert Series

Tickets on sale at https://www.livenation.co.uk