News - The Man Who Killed Don Quixote Soundtrack

Even though we may not see the film for a while, Meliam Music has released the soundtrack album for Terry Gilliam’s The Man Who Killed Don Quixote...

The album features the film’s original music composed by Roque Baños (The Commuter, Don’t Breathe, Evil Dead, The Machinist). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also check out audio samples, and to stream on Spotify (although funnily enough not on Amazon...)

Here's a look behind the scenes at the recording session

Track listing

1. I Am Don Quixote (2:59)
2. The Shoe Maker (2:47)
3. The Boss’s Wife (2:04)
4. Return to Los Sueños (3:22)
5. Quixote Vive! (4:35)
6. Release the Prisoners (3:28)
7. A Marvelous Day for Adventures (3:08)
8. Spanish Gold (2:35)
9. The Lost Kingdom of the Moors (3:36)
10. The Knight of the Mirrors (4:10)
11. Who Wrote This Ending! (4:33)
12. Angelica’s Love (3:49)
13. Waltz at the Castle (2:55)
14. The Ride to the Moon (3:34)
15. A Slap Dance and Kiss (3:08)
16. Escaping from the Castle (3:56)
17. The Ritual (2:12)
18. He Will Never Die – nor Will Giants (5:23)
19. A New Beginning (2:09)

Image - iTunes
Powered by Blogger.