News - New Order New Live Album

Get your new New Order orders in for NOMC15, a live album coming out in May...

November 2015 saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy. The second of the two shows, which featured tracks from their most recent studio album Music Complete as well as the Joy Division hit “Love Will Tear Us Apart,”was captured by Live Here Now and is set for release as NOMC15 (New Order Music Complete 15) on May 26th, 2017.
Available as Deluxe Limited Edition packages, the album is released on Double CD, Triple Clear Vinyl (180g) and high definition download, all featuring the new iconic artwork by Warren Jackson. 

Depending on where you order from you can also get bundles which include a T-shirt and a limited run of A3 Art Prints, reproducing the NOMC15 artwork.

All the items are available to order, directly to the fans, at The formats are available individually and in specially-priced bundles, including the previous New Order / Live Here Now release, 2011’s Live at The London Troxy. Every fan that pre-orders NOMC15 will receive ‘People on the High Line’ (feat. La Roux)’ to download, instantly.

Track listing for NOMC15

1) Singularity
2) Ceremony
3) Crystal
4) 5 8 6
5) Restless
6) Lonesome Tonight
7) Your Silent Face
8) Tutti Frutti
9) People on the High Line (feat. La Roux)
10) Bizarre Love Triangle
11) Waiting for the Sirens’ Call
12) Plastic
13) The Perfect Kiss
14) True Faith
15) Temptation
16) Atmosphere
17) Love Will Tear Us Apart
18) Blue Monday

Release Date: May 26, 2017

Image - Official website

Powered by Blogger.