News - The Chemical Brothers


More new music has been released by The Chemical Brothers. Listen to “MAH” and watch the not-freaky-at-all new visuals filmed at the band’s recent sold-out London shows at Alexandra Palace...

Press Release

Further to the announcement of major new tour dates for 2019 (see below), The Chemical Brothers have promo’d a visual filmed at the band’s recent sold-out London shows at Alexandra Palace, with new live favourite track MAH being released yesterday digitally and as a limited 12” vinyl, a double A-side with Free Yourself. Both songs will feature on their forthcoming ninth studio album, ‘No Geography’, out this Spring

Directed by Marcus Lyall and featuring visuals created by Adam Smith & Marcus, the video captures a taste of the band’s live spectacle, regarded as one of the best shows in the world right now.



The Chemical Brothers have sold more than 12 million albums and six million singles worldwide. They have had six No. 1 albums in the U.K. and were the first electronic act ever to receive a GRAMMY, winning in the Best Rock Instrumental Performance category for ‘Block Rockin’ Beats’ – the first of their four GRAMMY wins.



The Chemical Brothers 2019 ‘No Geography’ Tour Dates (more to be announced):

Sunday 12th May Pepsi Arena, Mexico City, Mexico SOLD OUT
Wednesday 15th May The Shrine, Los Angeles, USA
Thursday 16th May The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, USA
Friday 17th May Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, USA
Friday 24th May Headline slot All Points East Festival, Victoria Park, London, UK
Thursday 11th July Mad Cool Festival, Madrid, Spain
Saturday 13th July NOS Alive Festival, Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday 21st July Deichbrand Festival, Cuxhaven, Germany
Thursday 21st November Leeds First Direct Arena, UK
Friday 22nd November Manchester Arena, UK
Saturday 23rd November Glasgow The SSE Hydro, UK
Thursday 28th November Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, UK
Friday 29th November Birmingham Arena UK

WATCH THE UK TOUR TRAILER BELOW